Polyfet RF Devices
1110 Avenida Acaso
Camarillo, Ca. 93012
Phone:- 805-484-4210	Fax:- 805-484-3393     Email:-  contact@polyfet.com

Mr. Devon Leong
email:- Devon@polyfet.com
Engineering

Mr. S. K. Leong
email:- sk@polyfet.com
Administration
Mr. Marcos Cervantes
email:- marcosc@polyfet.com
Engineering
Mrs. Ginny Andersen
email:- ga@polyfet.com
Administration
 
Mr. K.S. Tay
email:- tay@polyfet.com
Production
Mr. Jerome Citrolo
email:- jerome@polyfet.com
Marketing
Mrs. Johanna Ulaszek
email:- johanna@polyfet.com
Production
Mrs. Adriana Pineda
email:- adrianap@polyfet.com
Administration
 
Mr. Charles Gentzler
email:- cgentzler@polyfet.com
Marketing
Ms. Maria Izaguirre
email:- maria@polyfet.com
Administration
Mr. Jonathan Analoague
email:- jonathan@polyfet.com
Engineering
Mr. Dean Tanedo
email:- Dean@polyfet.com
Engineering
 
VISITING US
To come to Polyfet, you may take a shuttle bus from LA airport. Bookings can be made on the Road Runner Shuttle website www.rrshuttle.com or phone 1-800-247-7919.
DRIVING DIRECTIONS TO POLYFET