Representatives and Distributors

NORTH AMERICA

 

Click here for International

 

Arizona and New Mexico

California (Central and Southern)

California (Northern)

Battaglia Sales LLC
Brian D. Battaglia
2363 S. Standage, Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone 480-236-4025
Email brian@battagliasales.com
Website www.battagliasales.com

Quantum Flow
Rafael Ferrara
10966 Bluffside Dr. Suite 2
Studio City, CA. 91604
Phone 310-882-8809
Email mr-rf@quantumflow.co
Website www.quantumflow.co 

Rankin Component Sales
Ted Rankin
3295 Wilkinson Road
Cameron Park, CA 95682
Phone 916-798-1145
Email trankin@rankincomponents.com
Website www.rankincomponents.com

CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, and ME

Florida

Illinois (Northern), Wisconsin, and Michigan

WLM Component Sales
Bill Morin
165 Berkeley Road.
North Andover, MA  01845.
Phone 978-390-5545
Email billmorin@wlmcomponents.com



Eastern Component Sales
Jay Parker
4505 Sadler Road
Apoka, FL 32712
Phone 407-920-8518
EmailJParker@easterncomponentsales.com
Website www.easterncomponentsales.com

Micro RF Sales and Service
Kevin Shaffer
114 1/2 Putnam Suite 3, Marietta, OH 45750
Phone 304-481-8521
FAX 304-808-1219
Email kevin@microsales.com

Website www.microsales.com

Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa, and Illinois (Southern)

New York City, Long Island, & New Jersey

Regional Sales Solutions
Lynn Adams
4637 Nowak Avenue
Dayton, OH  45424
937-241-6069
Email lynna@regionalsalessolutions.com



Midtec Associates
Matt Pansing
11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite220
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone 913-541-0505
Email mpansing@midtec.com

Spectrum Sales
David Stein
PO Box 369, Syosset, NY 11791
Phone:
516-921-5750

FAX: 516-921-5776
Email NY:
david@spectrumsales.com

Email NJ: vitali@spectrumsales.com

Texas and Oklahoma

 

Innovatitive Mkt. & Sales
Dennis Armstrong
639 Quail Lane,
Coppel, TX 75019
Phone 972-462-1281
FAX 972-304-1568
Email imstexas@verizon.net